Tags

, , , ,

I just love a blue room. Deep, rich, royal blue, navy, aqua…I love them all. When we painted my little guy’s room, we went with a dreamy, outer space sort of blue, inspired by this:

PB Kids

I’d happily paint every room in the house a different shade of blue if I could manage to make it look cohesive. Instead, the library is already a rich relaxing green and I’m busy looking up inspiration for the living room walls, which will most definitely be some shade of blue…unless I go with gray. So many choices! Here’s a snippet of photos that are making the decision tougher. xoxo, Shannon

6th street design school 

 ohdeedoh

House Beautiful

Bohemian Vintage

Domino via Sketch

Little Blue Deer

HDC

New House of Art

Les Indiennes

sfgirlbybay

Design

Maison Marrakech

Inspire Bohemia

