Tags

, , , ,

Speaking as I was this week of outdoor decor, I happened upon a bunch of great resources recently. Among the fun things that stood out were a lot of cool, modern wind chimes. Wind chimes weren’t even on my list of outdoor design ideas, but I’ve added them since. Here’s what I found.

Hanging wind chimes:

row 1 (l to r): Royce lighting chime, Aloha Chime, Zen Temple metal chime, Moonlight Waves chime
row 2 (l to r): Bobbing Elephant bamboo wind chime, Wind Spirit fused glass wind chimes, shell wind chimes


Standing wind chimes:


row 1 (l to r): Kirkland’s standing chime, art deco clock chime
row 2: (l to r): Tibetan chimes, Feng Shui fountain chime, 6-rod metal chime

 

My search also led me to a fantastic etsy shop, Botanicraft, where I came across some beautifully made porcelain chimes and mobiles.


Gorgeous, no?

If you’re feeling crafty, I thought this was a fun guide for making your own wind chimes. It’s easy and the result is lovely.


Thanks for coming by!
xoxo, Shannon

