Tags

, , , ,

Spaces to is a new feature on Gypsy Mind. The idea is to round up a lot of inspiration under one theme. And since I’m working on the master bedroom in my own home, spaces to sleep have been on my mind. It’s important to have a haven where you can rest your head. (Click pics for sources.)

How gorgeous is this ceiling?

 

I really feel like you can’t go wrong with a teal wall. Click the pic to see the whole room on Apartment Therapy.

 

Some successfully mixed patterns.

 

Incorporating some nautical stripes.

 

This one’s light and fun. I love the sparkly bedding.

 

Rich colors always say “cozy” to me.

 

 

I wish my clutter was this artful.

 

Why do the wallpaper and rug work so well together? I don’t know, but I love it.

 

Oh, the pretty flowers of it all.

 

Do you think this baby knows how stylish he is?

 

I think I’ll do an entire post on sophisticated kid decor. Did you enjoy the bedroom inspiration? Which is your favorite?

Have a great day!!
xoxo, S

