Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I have dreamed of going to India since I was little. When I was in college, I had an opportunity to spend a semester there, but a change of majors and a dash of financial strain got in the way. I still haven’t been, but it’s on the list. Really. Riding an elephant in India is on my Life List (which is like a bucket list, but less depressing).

I thought I’d do things a little differently for this edition of Colors of. I just completed my first board on Pinterest! And I want to share my very first pins with you, reflecting the colors of India.

Check out the Pinboard if you’d rather. If you’re on Pinterest, follow me! And I will so follow you back.
Happy Pinning!
xoxo,
Shannon

1. Kate Spade vase 2. Reverse Dot pillow 3. Indian-style mirror 4. gold earrings 5. Teavana black tea 6. lantern 7. hand-knotted rug 8. baskets 9. yellow chair
images via dragonflydrinks, Make-up Artist, AT, Anthro 

Make-up Artist, AT, Anthropologie

1. elephant tea pot 2. summer sandals 3. Anthro cover-up 4. Soapstone jars 5. baby Ganesh 6. small Deco pillow 7. JCrew scarf
image via Tour Info   

