Tags

, , , ,

You may be aware–I am totally into Pinterest right now. I’m having loads of fun pinning things I find online, making little virtual collages of the things that inspire me. I’m very measured with it though, organizing things I really care to keep track of. Are you on Pinterest? Let me know and I’ll follow you!

So far, my pin boards include My Dream Summer Party, Things in Jars, India Inspiration (which I blogged about here), and My Incredibly Long To-Read List (which I blogged about here).

I thought it’d be fun to show you some other people’s pins that I have lately found inspiring. Hope you like them!

xoxo,
Shannon

“amazing chairs” re-pinned by Kelly Beall of Design Crush

“kid’s room” pinned by Jules Lawn Party

“hmmm…” pinned by Raccoon Studios

Wedding Cheesecake pic pinned by Amanda and Brady

“:)” pinned by Raccoon Studios (yep, I love her pins)

“miles redd” re-pinned by Catalina Alvarez
(I want to get ready here in the morning.)

“red pants” pinned by Jess Tilley

“The Selby” pinned by Julia Tuohy, from The Selby

