Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I love peeking into people’s work spaces and, more specifically, their studios and writing nooks. It’s fun to see where and how people work. I come up with most of my ideas in the shower and then implement them in the (unfinished) office or (unfinished) living room. So finished creative spaces inspire considerable jealousy.

First of all, I can’t even believe this space exists.
It. Is. Gorgeous.

See the whole thing (yes, there’s more) here.

This one is organized, bright, and happy.

Love the green. via Addicted to Decorating.

This space makes me want to learn to sew better.

via Pattern Hound

Bohemian gorgeousness.

via ratstar

Here’s the–get this–ocean-view studio of textile designer and
screen printer Yuko Uemura, owner of PataPri.

Read about PataPri at Studio Sweet Studio.

Found this on Pinterest.

That blue is awesome.

You had me at exposed brick.

via Martha Stewart

A sweet collection of file boxes.

via Uppercase Magazine

And lastly, this one is quite modern and pretty much
has it all: books, fantastic seating, a mobile,
and a giant toothbrush.

graphic designer Deanne Cheuk via Design Sponge

Hope you’re feeling as inspired as I am (and not quite as painfully jealous!).
xoxo,
Shannon

