Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Happy Tuesday! How was your weekend? The little guy took off to a sleepover with friends, the tall guy took off to the Indy 500, and I conquered a number of house projects.

Sorry for the belated edition of Friday Finds. I think they’re still pertinent though.

If you follow the old fashion rules, Monday was the day to begin wearing white again. I wear white whenever I want, after Labor Day or not, but I’ve come across so many fun white things lately that I thought it’d be a great day for a white themed post.

Enjoy! Hope you had a wonderful (long) weekend!
xoxo, Shannon

1. Belted Chiffon Dress 2. Crystal Flair Mini Chandelier 3. White Lace Paper Garland 4. Mother of Pearl Cocktail Ring 5. White Rabbit Snow Dome 6. Japanese Paper Parasol 7. With a Twist Tank 8. Jill Heel 9. Baroque Chaise Lounge

