Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

In my blog reading of late I’ve come across so many photos that make me take a breath and say, “Oh, how lovely.” There’s no other word for them. Well, maybe you can think of some?

I decided to celebrate them here with you.

Check out these beautiful paper mache tea cups by Ann Wood. She gives us a pattern to make our own.

Next, a beautiful Rya Rug from Marimekko fabric. You can make this too!

And a round-up of ballet chic beauty.

1. i heart shabby chic 2. ballet fashion 3. fantastic shoes via Polyvore 4. sleeveless puff dress 5. Young and In Style

An embroidered shrug from Topshop. I want it.

The perfect English cottage from NIBS.

A very pretty wedding from Style Me Pretty.

And that is that. Some lovely things to brighten up your Tuesday. Have a good one!
xoxo, S

