Tags

, , , , ,

via Viva Terra

Happy happy Friday! This issue of Friday Finds is for all you gardeners out there. I love plants, but only plants I can get away with not watering for, like, a week or two. Call me lazy – I hear ferns are easy to care for. Anybody? Maybe I’ll stick to bamboo and African violets. Pretty and easy.

Here are my pics for the stylish gardener. Several of these would be great just to use as vases or even for storing little collections (vintage buttons and the like). Have a great (sunny) weekend!
xoxo, Shannon

first row (l to r): Perch Ceramics Plant Orb, Mini Zebra Animal Planter, Chartreuse Retro Bullet Planter, Fish Dual Planter
second row (l to r): Oak Whiskey Barrel, Elevated Garden Table, Long Life Planter
third row (l to r): Rabbit Planter, Perch Pot, Sky Planter, French Double Planter

