Tags

, , , , , ,

It’s no secret – I want to live in the English countryside. I would love to live in one of those ginormous estate homes (like the one in this movie), but I would love a little cottage on a hillside just as much.

Like this one. Sigh.

Either way, if the kitchen looks like this, I’m sold.

Now this is pretty girlie and not totally my taste, but still lovely.

I could eat this it’s so gorgeous.

The color, the patterns, the textures–I’m in love.

Cottage chic.

A perfectly cozy bedroom.

I like this too.

Annnnd, cut. Perfect.

Get started with these.

1. Charles Edwards lantern 2. Wooden Duck Decoy 3. Hand-woven Kilim Rug 4. Gilt-framed Victorian Landscape 5. Brass Candelabra 6. Royal Daulton Geneva Platter 7. English Rose Pattern Tea Cups 8. English Copper Tea Kettle 9. Leather Tufted Chesterfield Sofa 10. Suzani Square Pillow

Click pics for sources. Thanks for stopping by!
xoxo, Shannon

