Tags

, ,

Yep, it’s that time again. Time for the freakin’ weekend and I for one am welcoming it with open arms.

Plus, our vacation starts this weekend. We will be setting off for parts unknown. Literally, we haven’t planned anything and have no idea where we’re going.

That’s because the big guy and I have been way too busy working and watching baseball and playing with the little guy. Also, I have been scouring the web for these fantastic play things, which I shall share with you now.

Hope they come in handy for summer entertainment, maybe your next birthday present, or buy them for yourself–because you know that I know that you know one of the reasons you had kids (or have them in your life) was so you could play with their cool toys.

Ta ta for now.
xoxo, Shannon 

Sailing, Breakfast, Pony show, Hidin’ out, Twins, Go…go…go…, Funny face, Abracadabra       

