Tags

, , , , , , , ,

 

Last week I read the whole Hunger Games trilogy. Yeah, I know, I’m a little late to the party on that one. I read them in like six days. I couldn’t stop. I didn’t want to do anything–work, write, leave the house, drink water.

I did all of those things anyway, but it was a struggle. And I realized it’s been a long time since I was that obsessed with a book, or books. So I decided to make more time in my life for reading and obsessing over books I love. As part of that, I’ve dedicated this Friday Finds to you, my fellow book lovers.

Enjoy, and have a great (possibly literary? eh?) weekend!
xoxo, Shannon

1. Joan Rivers reading glasses 2. Bamboo Book Stand 3. New York Public Library poster 4. Library Style CD Cabinet 5. Men Leaning Bookends 6. stack of books note cards

  1. Close to the Heart Book Necklace 2. Personal Library Kit 3. IKEA Husvik Reading Lamp 4. Mahogany Reading Chair 5. Book Flask 6. Book Mobile 7. At Home with Books: How Booklovers Live with and Care for Their Libraries

