Tags

, , , , , , ,

If you haven’t joined the Pinterest craze, well, be careful, it’s addicting. Don’t say I didn’t warn you. But if like me you’ve already been sucked into this wonderful playland of images, I’ve got a few recommendations to pass along. (Click the pics. to get to the corresponding Pinterest boards.)

May I suggest the following:

Holly Becker, decor8 blogger, stylist, and author. Recent pins include:

Bonnie Tsang, ultra stylish photographer and blogger. I’d describe her pins as modern, verging on minimal, and a touch exotic. Love these:

Designer Joy Cho writes the Oh Joy! blog and her interiors ideas are always inspiring. Like these:

Pinterest co-founder Ben Silbermann is a dude who understands style. His pins are usually vibrant, sometimes humorous, and it’s obvious that he’s passionate about or at least “Pinterested” in design.

And then there’s Victoria of sfgirlbybay, another blogger I admire whose pins reflect her “bohemian modern” sensibilities. Ahem:

So, head on over to Pinterest, check it out, and try not to forget to feed your children.

Thanks for stopping by!
xoxo, Shannon

