Tags

, , , , ,

Anthropologie

Hello, friends! Well, it has been a while, hasn’t it? I do apologize for my absence. I have been busy working, crafting, mothering, girlfriending, and being a total insomniac.

You think that last factor would leave me more time to be productive, right? Nah, I was very Fight Club last week. No sleep, lots of tv, existential thoughts, making and selling soap…no, that’s not true.

At any rate, it is truly fall here in the Midwest and I’m celebrating with fashion today. If you follow me on Pinterest, sorry, you’ve probably already seen these. I first put the outfits together on Polyvore and then I pin them.

Whatta’ ya think? Click the pics to see the sources on Polyvore.
Thanks for stopping by!
xoxo, Shannon

First, a variation on a bumble bee.

Classic black, white, and pink

Romantic layers

Out for drinks? I love a sassy pencil skirt.

Last, a little cowgirl-chic.

