Tags

, ,

I never get tired of investigating peoples’ collections. They’re so varied and close to the heart of each person. I’m especially interested if they’re, well, weird.

I mentioned recently that I inherited my grandmother’s china cabinet after she moved in with my mother this weekend. And I’m already having fun deciding what to display in it–for now, some of Grandma’s wedding crystal and a few odds and ends that found their way from her house to mine.  I know the cabinet will soon become a trove of personal treasures.

Thought I’d share a few fun images of others’ treasures today.

Thanks for stopping by!
xoxo, Shannon

via Ivanhoe Books

via homeanddecor.net

via bella shabby

Truck Furniture via A Well Traveled Woman

via Pinterest (sorry, no real source here)

via Flickr

via Cabinet Magazine

