Tags

, , , ,

Happy Thursday! How is everything going with you this week? The Little Guy finished up fifth grade. He’s moved on to summer camp and I am about to enjoy a much more relaxed schedule. I hope there will be more time for adventure. And porch sitting. An outdoor concert would be nice. What are you up to?

Speaking of adventure, check out these Zig Zag City Guides for Kids. I saw them on Oh Joy!

Also, I’m in love with these skateboard benches from deckstool on etsy. The Little Guy dabbles in skateboarding and I think one of these would be a fantatic addition to his room.   

Hey, Father’s Day is coming up! I would like to see the look on my dad’s face if I stopped by to drop off something from 1st Dibs. Say, a legit train station clock, an English art deco locomotive circa 1937, or perhaps a Burlington Zephyr. Decisions, decisions.   I’m going to get a hold of this book because I want my dining room to look like this.

Finally, can we hang out here?

xoxo, Shannon

