Tags

, , , ,

Oh, happy, happy Friday! It’s a glorious day here. “It’s a beautiful day, the sun is shining, the tank is clean…Oh no, the tank is clean!” (Ahem, Nemo reference.)

What are you up to this weekend? I’m super excited for my hometown bachelorette party and my bridal shower. I owe so much to my loving friends and family who’ve worked to make this weekend, and my wedding celebration in general, so special. So, I’ll just sit here marinating in gratitude…

Hey – here are some cool things I came across this week.

 floor pillows, Persian Hanging Basket, Sun Jars, Ceramic Bird Bowls, Melissa and Doug kitchen set, low-back chair, outdoor table

I think I need to move into Habitat. I also discovered the incredible beauty of Madeline Weinrib designs. Do hop over and take a look at the gorgeous ikat, sisal, and suzani of it all. Here’s a taste. 

I spent like half an hour just gazing longingly at the carpets…

Enjoy your weekend!
xoxo, Shannon    

