Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Scroll on down past the links on the sidebar and you’ll see a section of my top posts. And what are a lot of people looking at when they visit this blog? A super old post on boho bedding (2011 is old in internet time). Gasp/ugh. Somebody teach that girl how to use photoshop…I thought it could use a serious update, so I’ve scoured the interwebs for inspiration and great sources, and here’s what I’ve come up with.

1 2 3 4 5

Pics are linked to their sources. (Sorry, I don’t have a direct link for the Anne Sage pic at the bottom.)

bohobedding

1- World Market – Great big selection of awesome throw pillows in colors, patterns, and plain accent colors. Bit pricey for my taste but so on point style-wise
2- Cratozone – Such a good selection of prints. Good price point too. They also have a selction of tapestries that will remind you of your college dorm room, which I quite enjoy.
3- Amazon – This is technically for a nursery, but let’s not get all label-y, k? It’s cute. Kids can be boho too. For a more grown-up version, try this and this.
4- Anthropologie – I know it’s obvious, but I can’t not include them. I would live in an Athro store if I could.
5- Urban Outfitters – A go-to for me, but I prefer to shop their sales.

Urban Outfitters is also inside my brain as usual with this arrow throw.

arrow

They have a good selection of kantha quilts right now. Check it out here.

And, here’s a surprise – Pottery Barn Teen has these fun prints in their Dorm section.

PB

I know, right?

So, how’d I do? Not bad for an update.

xoxo, Shannon

