Tags

, , , ,

It’s hard to stand out on these oh-so-clogged interwebs, so I appreciate fashion bloggers that have something unique to offer…especially if their ideas and suggestions fall within my budget. I like a blogger who can bring something interesting to the table, some personality and panache. If she incorporates vintage/boho items, so much the better.

Without further ado, here are, in no particular order:

1

1- Yasi from Hello Gorgeous
Yasi is a Michigan blogger who actually lives near me and does some work with a fabulous local boutique. I love that she does professional wear but keeps it down to earth with everyday selfies.

2- Brittany Gibbons
This woman is one of my all-time favorite bloggers, period. She is funny, people. And she’s at the forefront of the body positivity movement.

3- Tanesha of Girl With Curves
Glamour for days. Even in denim. Maybe especially in denim. She also designs her own clothes. I bow down.

4- Danielle of See. Dani. Style.
Be still my boho heart. I want her nose ring, her yoga outfits, and all of her hats. Please and thank you.

5- Katie of Skunkboy
Katie is a well-loved lifestyle blogger. I’ve linked you to her outfit posts. I die. She has a knack for putting together quirky, vintage-inspired looks with lots of rock and roll mixed in.

6- Blair of Atlantic Pacific
High fashion for street wear. It’s preppy boutique fashion at it’s best. I mostly enjoy it for the online window shopping opportunities.

7- Meagan from Because of Jackie
Meagan is down to earth. She wears wellies and shops at Target. I think we’re meant to be friends…

8- Elizabeth of Delighfully Tacky
Big hair and beautiful photography with some boho style. My faves.

9- Alexandra from Into the Woods
Vintage and vintage-inspired outfits with, at turns, 40s/50s/60s vibes. And her photo styling is impeccable.

10- Jenny of What My Daughter Wore 
This one is classified under Art in my Feedly as well as Fashion. On her blog, Jenny posts drawings of the outfits her daughter and her friends wear. It’s awesome.

So, there ya’ have it. My 10 favorite fashion bloggers. Check them out. They are way more famous than I am and definitely more stylish. But a girl can dream…

xoxo, Shannon

