Tags

, , , , , , ,

Well, I guess it’s jewelry week around here. Pretty sure there’s nothing better…well, nothing sparklier anyway. You guys, I WON an awesome contest hosted by the lovely Laurie of Indulge Your Shelf. $100 worth of handmade jewelry from BonnieAngela!

These two artists make beautifully crafted jewelry from metal and stone–their wire-wrapped pieces are my favorites. Here’s what I picked out.

“A Drop of Crystalized Ocean” – similar silver version here.

1

The wire-wrapped stone is so cool.

2

Plus four gorgeous pairs of earrings.

3

Aren’t they lovely? I am just so touched by the artists’ generosity in offering this giveaway. To have something so carefully designed and crafted – these pieces are truly special. Do give their shop a look.

1

xoxo, Shannon

