Tags

, , , ,

Oh, hi. What’ve you been up to? Me? I’m writing, working, being a mom, and – oh – STARTING MY OWN COMPANY.

Yep, that’s right. Introducing Sparkle Box.

Sparkle Box, jewelry, statement necklace

Let me tell you a little about it. I’ve had this sparkly idea in my head for a while. I took an entrepreneurial course at my alma mater this year and after a session on “breaking even” and a few others about marketing and suchlike when I had something akin to a Jimmy Neutron brain blast (for those of you that watched cartoons with your kids in the early 2000s).

Sparkle Box was born. The deets:

WhatisIt  HowItWorks

That’s the how. Here’s where you get one.

I LOVE the styles we offer and bet you can guess which is my favorite. These are just a few of the pieces I’ve had the pleasure of sending all over the world so far.

Sparkle Box, jewelry, statement necklaces

You can see a few more here. And we offer Sneak Peeks on the blog, Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, and Google+. You know, all the cool places.

And, all sparkles are wrapped in gorgeous packaging. Because this is all about receiving a fun surprise in the mail!

Sparkle Box, jewelry, mail, package, gift for wife, gift for her, gift for girlfriend

So, does this mean I’m done with Gypsy Mind? Abso-freakin-lutely not. I love it too much. I just can’t stop creating things. This business just happens to be one of them. So, I’m blogging here. But I’ll be back to GM too. I just can’t resist spouting good ideas when they pop into my head.

Yeah, the etsy shop is hopping too (because I’m a masochist or manic or just hyper creative?).

Thanks so much for reading and for accompanying me on this wild ride. Lots of love!

xoxo,
Shannon

